Participants: Workshop 3

TV From Small Nations: Sustaining Talent in small nations, 2-3 June 2016

Name Email Affiliation
Ruth McElroy ruth.mcelroy@southwales.ac.uk University of South Wales
Caitriona Noonan noonanc@cardiff.ac.uk Cardiff University
Associate Prof. Anne Marit Waade amwaade@dac.au.dk Aarhus University, Denmark
Jakob Kirstein Høgel jakob@kirsteinhogel.dk Film director
Hywel Wiliam hywel@aim.uk.com Administrator, Royal Television Society, Wales
Carsten Holst cholst@aarhus.dk Director, Aarhus Film City
Llion Iwan  Morfudd.Wynne@s4c.cymru Factual and Religion Commissioner, S4C, Wales
Emeritus Prof. Steve Blandford steve.blandford@southwales.ac.uk University of South Wales/ RWCMD
Prof. Mette Hjort  mhjort@ln.edu.hk Lingnan University
Padhraic O’Ciardha padhraic.o.ciardha@tg4.ie Deputy Chief Executive, TG4
Prof. John Cook J.Cook2@gcu.ac.uk  Glasgow Caledonian University
Faye Hannah fayehannah1@hotmail.com PhD student, University of South Wales
Ellen Riis ellen@basmatifilm.dk / riis@via.dk Producer Basmatis Film
Henrik Højer HEHJ@via.dk Coordinator at Multiplatform storytelling
Associate Prof. Eva Novrup Redvall eva@redvall.com Copenhagen University
Lisa Kelly Lisa.Kelly@glasgow.ac.uk Glasgow University
Pei-Sze Chow peisze.chow@ucl.ac.uk University College London
Mette Damgaard-Sørensen metteds@dfi.dk DFI, New Danish Screen
Ronni Madsen ronsonmadsen@gmail.com Vice President, M2Film
Kristian Krämer krikra@aarhus.dk Director, Interactive Denmark
 Juliana Engberg  juliana.engberg@aarhus2017.dk  Program Director, Aarhus 2017
Associate Prof. Hanne Bruun  hbruun@cc.au.dk  Aarhus University
 Jørgen Riber Christensen riber@hum.aau.dk  Aalborg University
 Associate Prof. Heidi Philipsen  heidij@sdu.dk  SDU
 Kim Toft Hansen  kimtoft@cgs.aau.dk  Aalborg University
 Mette Elmgaard  mette.elmgaard@aarhus2017.dk  Programme Officer, Aarhus 2017
 Prof. Gunhild Agger  gunhild@cgs.aau.dk  Aalborg University
 Associate Prof. Pia Majbritt Jensen Azzolini  piamj@cc.au.dk  Aarhus University
 Signe Lund Juhler  signe@filmtalent.dk  Danish Filmtalent Fund
 Mads Møller  mandersen@cc.au.dk  PhD student, Aarhus University
 Rui Xu  rui_xu@cc.au.dk  PhD student, Aarhus University
 Maria Skytte  mariaskytte@hotmail.com  Student assistant, Aarhus University
 Rikke Baes-Carlsen  rikkebaescarlsen@gmail.com  MA Student, Aarhus University (Off Track 2017)
 Katrine Duedahl  k-duedahl@hotmail.com  Student assistant, Aarhus University
 Lynge Stegger Gemzøe  lynge@cc.au.dk  PhD student, Aarhus University