Participants: Workshop 1

TV From Small Nations: Internationalisation – challenges and opportunities for small nations, 16 November 2015

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Name Email Affiliation
Ruth McElroy ruth.mcelroy@southwales.ac.uk University of South Wales
Anne Marit Waade amwaade@dac.au.dk Aarhus University
Caitriona Noonan noonanc@cardiff.ac.uk Cardiff University
Emily Underwood-Lee emily.underwood-lee@southwales.ac.uk University of South Wales
Steve Blandford steve.blandford@southwales.ac.uk University of South Wales
Sally Broughton Micova s.broughton-micova@uea.ac.uk University of East Anglia
Katrine Duedahl k-duedahl@hotmail.com Aarhus University
Angela Graham angelagraham2003@aol.com Wales Media Policy Group, Creative Exchange Wales Network
Elin Hâf Gruffydd Jones esj@aber.ac.uk Mercator, Aberystwyth University
Tim Hartley timhhartley@gmail.com Royal Television Society, Wales
Siwan Hywel siwan.hywel@s4c.cymru S4C
Gwawr Martha Lloyd Gwawr.lloyd@s4c.cymru S4C
Martin McLoone m.mcloone@ulster.ac.uk University of Ulster
Padhraic O’Ciardha padhraic.o.ciardha@tg4.ie TG4
David Fernández Quijada fernandez.quijada@ebu.ch European Broadcasting Union (EBU)
Tim Raats tim.raats@vub.ac.be Vrije Universiteit Brussel
Eva Novrup Redvall eva@hum.ku.dk University of Copenhagen, Denmark
Rosina Robson rosina@pact.co.uk Pact
Anne Rudbaek rudbaek@sf-filmproduction.dk SF
Vilde Schanke Sundet vilde.schanke.sundet@hil.no Høgskloen i Lillihammer
Maria Skytte mariaskytte@hotmail.com Aarhus University
Jeanette Steemers j.steemers@westminster.ac.uk University of Westminster
Ed Talfan ed@severnscreen.com Severn Screen
Ed Thomas ed@fictionfactoryfilms.com Fiction Factory
Hywel Wiliam hywel@aim.uk.com Royal Television Society (RTS), Wales